i think i have sufficient evidence now to safely conclude that all monkeys are super creepy.

there are other fairly creepy things about this picture, by the way.

8 responses to “i think i have sufficient evidence now to safely conclude that all monkeys are super creepy.

  1. someone advised: “Never say you’re an ugly human being; say you’re a beautiful monkey!” wonder if this is what he meant. 🙂

  2. With havin so much content do you ever run into any
    problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. I do not even know how I finished up here, but I
    assumed this submit was once good. I do not know who
    you’re but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already.

    Cheers!

  4. Have you ever considered creating an e-book or guest authoring on other
    blogs? I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my subscribers would value your work. If you are even remotely
    interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

  5. Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with
    SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
    If you know of any please share. Thank you!

  6. Wonderful article! This is the kind of information that are supposed to
    be shared around the web. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this submit higher!
    Come on over and seek advice from my website .
    Thanks =)

  7. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to
    give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  8. Hi! I simply want to offer you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you have here on this
    post. I will be coming back to your site for more soon.

Leave a Reply

