AMAZING

Glee season 1, episode 15 — The Power of Madonna


This was mindblowing. I never smiled so much at the tv. Loved every minute! How cool was Mercedes and Kurt’s 4 Minutes? And Express Yourself! And Vogue! And Borderline/ Open Your Heart! Every song was epic. I love Glee!!

I love Madonna more though, and I couldn’t be happier that they highlighted Madonna’s message of empowerment. She was one of my first rolemodels and I still look up to her. I wish more girls would pay attention to her rather than whoever’s the current dumb idol of the moment. Madonna is pure strenghth, power and resiliance personified. Love you always, Madge. ❤

There’s so much more I could say but I’m probably grossing out Quinn’s baby so I’ll stop here.

Leave a Reply

